BONNIE Japanese Wave Print - Bikini

€110,00
No reviews

Top Size
Bottom Size
Stock faible
"The order will be processed from 3 - 7 days (made to order) and take 7 days of express delivery"

Sentez-vous coquette et unique, dans ce magnifique ensemble de bikini imprimé vagues japonaises, qui va parfaitement, serré de multiples façons ! Portez-le comme un bandeau ou un haut de bikini à nouer. De plus, les fronces sur les bonnets avant, les doubles liens à nouer et les ourlets à volants sont totalement tendance, et le bas a une hanche haute qui donne l'illusion d'une silhouette plus longue et plus mince. Il est fabriqué à partir de matériau repreve recyclé.

Caractéristiques

  • Flat mat, toucher super doux et riche.
  • Devant et doublure : 80 % Nylon recyclé + 20 % Spandex

Le mannequin porte une taille S. Elle a un long torse et mesure 176 cm. Buste 85 Taille 66 Hanches 94.

    Size Guide
    Designer's Note

    "Cet imprimé tropical arty est unique en son genre pour un bel éclat estival tendance !!! A vous de jouer cet été !!! On adore l'esprit ludique de ce triangle polyvalent Anna. Vous pouvez le porter de différentes manières : en triangle simple, ou en traîne inversée pour un effet encolure ronde. Et pour les bretelles c'est pareil, vous pouvez les attacher dans le dos ou si vous préférez un joli petit noeud devant"

    Fabric Composition

    Collapsible tab content

    Care Instructions

    Meilleure option Si vous souhaitez conserver votre maillot de bain plus longtemps, en parfait état : Rincer juste après une baignade, laver à la main à froid. La lotion, la crème solaire, l'huile et le chlore peuvent provoquer une décoloration. Veuillez suivre les instructions d'entretien pour garder votre maillot de bain dans les meilleures conditions.

    Share This Product :

    Recently Viewed Products

    Aanoukis Loves You

    Aanoukis engagement

    "For every purchase order (except during final sales, 2 % of each orders, every end of month,
    will be donated to Bali charities organisations to help communities"

    Alexandra A

BONNIE Japanese Wave Print - Bikini

€110,00
No reviews

Top Size
Bottom Size
Low stock
"The order will be processed from 3 - 7 days (made to order) and take 7 days of express delivery"

Feel flirty and unic, in this beautiful Japanese waves print bikini set, that goes perfectly, tight in multiple ways! Style it as a bandeau, or a tie-up bikini top. Plus the all-over ruching at the front cups, dual self-tie, and ruffled hems are totally on-trend, and the bottom has a high-cut hip that gives the illusion of a longer, leaner silhouette. It's made from Recycled repreve material.

Features

  • Flat matte, super-soft & rich hand feel.
  • Front and lining : 80% Recycled Nylon + 20% Spandex

Model is wearing size S. She has a long torso, and measures 176 cm. Bust 85 Waist 66 Hips 94.

    Size Guide
    Designer's Note

    "This arty tropical print is one of a kind for a beautiful trendy summer glow !!! Let's play this summer !!! We love the playfulness of this versatile Anna triangle. You can wear it different ways : as simple triangle, or as a reverside trainagle for a round neckine effect. And reagrding the strapes it's the same, you can attach them in the back or if you prefer a nice little bow in the front"

    Fabric Composition

    Collapsible tab content

    Care Instructions

    Best option If you want to keep your swimsuit longer, in perfect condition : Rinse it right after a swim, hand wash cold. Lotion, sunscreen, oil and chlorine can cause discoloration. Please follow care instructions to keep your swimwear in the best condition.

    Share This Product :

    Recently Viewed Products

    Aanoukis Loves You

    Aanoukis engagement

    "For every purchase order (except during final sales, 2 % of each orders, every end of month,
    will be donated to Bali charities organisations to help communities"

    Alexandra A